Latest Products http://www.drnabisar.my Latest Products 17-05-15 en-us http://www.drnabisar.my Whitening Skincare http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-skin-care.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Whitening Skincare products. Our range is inclusive of Whitening Cleanser (100ml), Whitening Toner (100ml), Whitening Moisturizer (30ml), Whitening Sunblock SPF30 (30ml) and many more. Whitening Scrub (50ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-scrub-50ml.htm Whitening Skincare Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All skin types for whitening skin and make your skin whiter and fairer Benefits  Whitening scrub removes dead cells & impurities for immediate skin whitening  Whitening scrub deeply cleanses your skin  Whitening scrub make skin healthy & radiant  Whitening scrub softens your skin  Whitening scrub prevents and clear dark spots  Whitening scrub regenerates and active cells How to Use  Wet your face  Use scrub the size of a ten cent coin and rub the scrub in small circular movement directing upwards  Let it dry for 5mins RM60.00 Whitening Cleanser (100ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-cleanser-100ml.htm Whitening Skincare Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All skin types for whitening skin and make your skin whiter and fairer. Whitening Toner (100ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-toner-100ml.htm Whitening Skincare Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All skin types for whitening skin and make your skin whiter and fairer. Whitening Moisturizer (30ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-moisturizer-30ml.htm Whitening Skincare Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All skin types for whitening skin and make your skin whiter and fairer. Whitening Serum (30ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-serum-30ml.htm Whitening Skincare Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All skin types for whitening skin and make your skin whiter and fairer. Whitening Sunblock SPF30 (30ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/whitening-sunblock-spf30-30ml.htm Whitening Skincare Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All skin types for whitening skin and make your skin whiter and fairer. Anti Aging Serum (30ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/anti-aging-serum-30ml.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : All aging skin types for younger looking skin and slows aging. Medicated Lotion http://www.drnabisar.my/medicated-lotion.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Medicated Lotion all over the world. We formulate a number of Medicated Lotion such as Deep Heat Lotion, Body Firming Lotion and Pain Relieving Lotion. Body Shape (15 Sachets/Box) http://www.drnabisar.my/body-shape-15-sachets-box.htm Medicated Lotion Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Develop, elastic and slimming Benefits For a shapely figure Slim body and springy Skin elasticity Remove wind The skin becomes smooth, soft and supple For the health & well-being of the body Body vibrant & active lebin How To Use Apply the cream on the top Massage cream to penetrate the skin Wash hands after completing Figure dropped 8mm to 10mm in a week (Results vary by individual) Breast Serum (50ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/breast-serum-50ml.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For  breast area Benefits  The natural way to enhance the breast size  Make the breast firmer  Nipple becomes supple  Make the skin soft and hydrated  Help to boost self confidence How to Use  Apply to the breast area  Massage the cream until absorbed  After application wash your hands RM 49.90 Feminine Wash (Gel) (100ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/feminine-wash-gel-100ml.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Feminine wash for cleansing female private areaBenefits : Feminine wash prevents odor Feminine wash provide a balance PH for female private area Feminine wash can be used for preventing white discharge Feminine wash for a healthier intimate area How to Use : Drop  50 cent size feminine wash onto the palm Add few drops of water Works feminine wash to a lather Rinse with water  RM29.90 Pimples Cream (30ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/pimples-cream-30ml.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For acne & pimples skin, to clear spot and scars. Herbal Hair Care Products http://www.drnabisar.my/herbal-hair-care-products.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Herbal Hair Care Products Exporters, Supplier and Exporter based in Malaysia. We have the latest R&D and GMP certified facilities for formulating these Herbal Hair Care Products. Hair Shampoo (250ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/hair-shampoo-250ml.htm Herbal Hair Care Products Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Herbal shampoo for all hair types Benefits : Herbal shampoo prevents hair fall and correct hair fall Herbal shampoo cleanses scalp thoroughly Herbal shampoo maintains and protect skin natural layer Rich antioxidants in herbal shampoo provides nutrition to scalp and hair Herbal shampoo prevents end split Herbal shampoo protects and shields hair from harmful rays Herbal shampoo makes hair easily manageable and tangle free How to Use : Use Herbal shampoo on wet hair Use size 50cent of Herbal shampoo Wash and rinse with water RM49.00 Hair Tonic (50ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/hair-tonic-50ml.htm Herbal Hair Care Products Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For all hair typesBenefits : Premium hair tonic to stimulate scalp Hair tonic promote hair growth Hair tonic prevents hair fall Hair tonic strengthen hair follicles Hair tonic provide nutrients to strengthen hair Hair tonic gives a silky shine Herbal Energy Booster Pills http://www.drnabisar.my/herbal-energy-booster-pills.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a vast experience in different Herbal Formulations, we bring forth Herbal Energy Booster Pills all over the world. Herbal Energy Booster Pills is produced using sophisticated R&D and other modern machinery. We make use of 100% natural and well-tested active herbal ingredients while formulating Herbal Energy Booster Pills. Pimples http://www.drnabisar.my/pimples.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Anti Pimple Cream. We also make available Pimples Cream (30ml). It is formulated under the guidance of expert dermatologists. Antiaging Serum http://www.drnabisar.my/antiaging-serum.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Antiaging Serum. Our range is inclusive of Anti Aging Serum (30ml). The serum offered by us is formulated under the guidance of skin experts. Toiletries http://www.drnabisar.my/toiletries.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Toiletries. Our range includes Hair Shampoo (250ml) and Hair Tonic (50ml). In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Health Supplements http://www.drnabisar.my/health-supplements.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Health Supplements from Sungai Buloh, Malaysia. Our product basket encompasses Cergas Capsule 500 mg (30 Capsules), Beimann Capsule For Men 500mg (30 Capsules), Vmann Capsule For Women 500mg (30 Capsules) and Body Shape (15 Sachets/Box). Decongestant http://www.drnabisar.my/decongestant.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Sungai Buloh, Malaysia, we are successfully making available Decongestant, globally. As a responsible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we ensure that customers receive top of the line quality Decongestant. We deal in Phyto Cool Cream (100g) that is precisely formulated using the best quality material and in line with stated quality norms. Topical Pain Reliever http://www.drnabisar.my/topical-pain-reliever-cream.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Topical Pain Reliever from Sungai Buloh, Malaysia. Topical Pain Reliever is a cream that is widely preferred for its qualitative attributes. Wound Healing http://www.drnabisar.my/wound-healing.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, are involved in bringing forth top of the line quality Wound Healing in the global market. We are backed by a team of professionals who stick themselves to industry standards while formulating it. Shape & Tone (100ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/shape-tone-100ml.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For slimming & body shaping for man and woman Benefits : Use shape & tone for a shapely figure Shape & tone removes unsightly bulges Shape & tone increase skin elasticity Shape & tone increases awareness Shape & tone energizes body Shape & tone warms & soothes body The skin becomes smooth, soft and supple with shape & tone How to Use : Apply shape & tone on the affected area Massage gently for shape & tone to penetrates into body Wash hands after using shape & tone Drink a glass of water for easy toxin removal (* Results vary by individual) - RM49.00 Feminine Wash (Liquid) (100ml) http://www.drnabisar.my/feminine-wash-liquid-100ml.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For female private areaBenefits : To prevent odor For a balance PH for female private area Can be used for white discharge For a healthier private area Cergas Capsule 500 mg (30 Capsules) http://www.drnabisar.my/cergas-capsule-500-mg-30-capsules.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Cergas for children and adults for health and wellbeingBenefits : Cergas contain vital bio actives for energy Cergas boost energy High antioxidants in cergas protects and nourishes Cergas activates and remove toxins from body With cergas you become more active and alert How to Use : Take 2 cergas pills before breakfast everyday Beimann Capsule For Men 500mg (30 Capsules) http://www.drnabisar.my/beimann-capsule-for-men-500mg-30-capsules.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Beimann is traditionally used for energy and men’s healthBenefits : Beimann boost energy for man Beimann contains antioxidant vital for health & wellbeing Beimann detox your body You become more alert  aware with Beimann How to Use : Take 2 Beimann pills after dinner daily or when necessary Vmane Capsule For Women 500mg (30 Capsules) http://www.drnabisar.my/vmane-capsule-for-women-500mg-30-capsules.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Vmane for active womenBenefits : Vmane helps to tighten vagina Vmane is used for male & female relationship Vmane increases women's energy Vmane is used for Anti-aging Vmane is rich with antioxidants for healthy skin and wellbeing How to Use : Take 2 Vmane pill before breakfast everyday Phytocool Cream (100g) http://www.drnabisar.my/phytocool-cream-100g.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For children and adults Relieve from nasal decongestant, soothes chest, helps against migraine & head ache, cools the body, unwind and refresh Phytoheat Cream (100g) http://www.drnabisar.my/phytoheat-cream-100g.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage :  For children and adultsBenefits : Phytoheat relieve muscle and joint pains Phytoheat relieve stiff neck & shoulder pain Phytoheat helps against inflammation Quddis (For Wound, Cuts, Ezcema and Psoriasis) (100g) http://www.drnabisar.my/quddis-for-wound-cuts-ezcema-and-psoriasis-100g.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For children and adults for skin problem, psoriasis, cuts & woundsBenefits : Quddis soothes skin irritation Quddis cures psoriasis Quddis heal wounds & cuts Quddis heals peeling skin Quddis stops wound oozing How to Use : Apply gently quddis on the affected area Let Quddis absorbs and start healing D NGGI http://www.drnabisar.my/d-nggi.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of D NGGI.